St. Gregory’s Governing Body consists of the following groups :

• Foundation Governors (appointed by the Diocese of Westminster)
• Parent Governors (elected by parents)
• Staff Governors (elected by teaching staff)
• Local Authority Governors (appointed by Ealing Local Authority)

Foundation Governors

Chair of Governors : Rev. Deacon Alex Burke

Vice Chairs of Governor : Mrs Ann-Marie McLoughlin

Mr David Graham

Mrs Jolanta Edwards


Parent Governors
Dr. Anisha Wijeyesekera & Mrs. Marie-Helene Collins

Staff Governor
Mrs Hannah Bunting


To contact any of the Governing Body: 

Leave a message in the School Office 
Telephone: 020 8997 7550 

Pen Portraits 2021
Governors Code of Conduct
Governing Body Membership 2020-21
Governors Attendance Register 2020/2021
Working and learning together with Jesus as one family