We are delighted to let parents know that, in addition to the current 15 hours per week universal nursery provision, we are offering 30 hours’ care provision. Please visit our nursery page for more information. School Tours available. details can be found in our Admissions page.

St Gregory'sCatholic Primary School

Working and Learning together with Jesus as one family

Governing Body

St. Gregory’s Governing Body consists of the following groups :

• Foundation Governors (appointed by the Diocese of Westminster)
• Parent Governors (elected by parents)
• Staff Governors (elected by teaching staff)
• Local Authority Governors (appointed by Ealing Local Authority)


Foundation Governors

Chair of Governors : Mr David Graham

Vice Chairs of Governor : Mrs Ann-Marie McLoughlin

Mrs Jolanta Edwards

Mr Declan McGrath

Mrs Suzanne Daly


Parent Governors
Dr Anisha Wijeyesekera & Mrs Marie-Helene Collins


Staff Governor
Mrs Hannah Bunting


Local Authority Governor

Mr Charles Grant


To contact any of the Governing Body: 

Leave a message in the School Office 
Telephone: 020 8997 7550